This’s the very thing that I’ve been looking for: next year I want to meet you…

To all of my friends:
 
  I’m so sorry that I can not send any greeting cards for this new year to your guys cause of the research paper. 
 
 BUT:
         I’ve been  thinking, thinking, thinking  of your guys and our time  together,
         that lovely time together.
         I’ve been dreaming, dreaming, dreaming of your guys,
         of our time together.
         Our happy  time together where I was with you. 
 
    Have a HAPPY New Year!

    Best Wishes to Your guys from my  

         
   I still write and sort out papers in the morning, afternoon, and evening. I’m gonna hand it before 11th, January. I hope that my life would be beautiful again…
 
   This is one of my favorite Japanese song.
   I want to present for you. This song makes you happy and successeful at work.
 
  
I believe I can meet you next year!
This is THE VERY THING that I’ve been looking for.
カテゴリー: 未分類 パーマリンク

This’s the very thing that I’ve been looking for: next year I want to meet you… への1件のフィードバック

  1. Asami より:

    I hope everything goes perfect for you.
     
    step back and laugh at yourself in a hardship, then you’ll see that you can overcome, right??
     
    Anyways, I’ll see you soon.
     
    Take care
     
    Asami
     
     

コメントを残す

