Miss Mongolia came to Japan

Miss Mongoliaが来日

              

 

 先日(912日)、私が翻訳通訳してきた制作会社の仕事で東京プリンスパークタワーホテルに行ってまいりました。今回は通訳の仕事ではなく、私の担当はカメラーマンのアシスタントでした。そちらで行っていたのは、2005ミス・インターナショナル世界大会のオープニングセレモニーでした。世界27カ国からいらっしゃったミスたちは凛々とし、エレガントでゴージャス、そして岡田真澄をはじめ、わたしが大好きなガクトくん、数多くの著名人たちで埋め尽くされたこのパーティで、抜群のスタイルと仕草で注目を集めていたのは、なんとモンゴルウランバートル出身のミス・モンゴーリアンの19才のガントゴ・バヤルフゥーでした。彼女は身長176cm、趣味は歌、ダンス、水泳で、特技は歌、ダンス、そして語学だそうです。語学が出ましたね。私の大好きな語学。ミス・モンゴーリアンはマスコミの取材に流暢な英語で答え、そして隣に立っていたミス・コーリアンにも韓国語で通訳していました。926日(月)はいよいよ2005年度ミス・インターナショナル世界大会が東京厚生年金会館で行われる日です。第一次審査:民族衣装;第二次審査:水着;第三次審査:ドレス;最終審査:ファイナリスと12名に行われるドレスとスピーチだそうですよ。ガンドゴー、Hicheegeerei[1]!9月26日も行って来ます!


[1] モンゴル語。意味はがんばれー。

カテゴリー: 未分類 パーマリンク

Miss Mongolia came to Japan への3件のフィードバック

  1. Unknown より:

    \(◎o◎)/!

  2. 塔娜 より:

    Hello. Gerel. You have finished your MSN space.It is Great.After it you should have your owen HP. In there you can do a lot of things more then here. Come on! By the way, can I say something? When you translate something to Monggolia, I think, you should tell readers , if you use the mean of Monggolia or Inner Monggolia. I think, it is different in Monggolia and Inner Monggolia. Just like カンバレ! How do you thing about it? From Tana

  3. Gerile より:

    Hi! Tana. welcome to my space. Yes, Tana, u’re right(I know, u always tell the true). I have to have my own HP… I’ll think about this seriouselly.That’s a fantastic idea for me. thanks a lot.Let’s talk how to say がんばれーin Mongolia. They say ‘Hicheegeerei’ in Mongolia Country. but we say ‘Charmegaarai’in Inner Mongolia. Of course, I ‘ve never forgotten…Therefore, The miss Mongolia comes from Mongolia Country. That’s why I said ‘Hicheegeerei!’to her.Both of them were correct…right?

コメントを残す

